Recreational Gymnastics

We currently have around 1,000 children attending our recreational classes per week. These classes are signed up to on a quarterly basis and cost £8.25 per session. The gymnasts will learn their basic gymnastics skills on vault, bars and floor. Boys will also work on rings, parallel bars and pommel and girls will also work on beam.

 

Dates for 2023

Q1 – 2023

Monday 9th  January – 27th March 2023
12 weeks £99.00
Tuesday 3rd January – 28th March
13 weeks £107.25
Wednesday 4th January – 29th March 2023
13 weeks £107.25
Thursday  5th January – 30th March 2023
13 weeks £107.25
Friday 6th January – 31st March 2023
13 weeks £107.25
Saturday 7th January – 25th March 2023
12 weeks £99.00

 

Q2 – 2023

Monday 3rd  April – 26th June 2023
 (no sessions  10th April & 1st, 8th and 29th May bank holidays)
9 weeks £74.25
Tuesday 4th April- 27th June 2023
13 weeks £107.25
Wednesday 5th April – 28th June 2023
13 weeks £107.25
Thursday 6th April – 29th June 2023
13 weeks £107.25
Friday 14th April- 30th June 2023
(no session 7th April bank holiday)
12 weeks £99.00
Saturday 1st April – 24th June 2023
13 weeks £107.25

 

Q3 – 2023

Monday 3rd July -25th September 2023
 (no session 28th August bank holiday)
12 weeks £99.00
Tuesday 4th July- 26th September 2023
13 weeks £107.25
Wednesday 5th July – 27th September 2023
13 weeks £107.25
Thursday 6th July – 28th September 2023
13 weeks £107.25
Friday 7th July – 29th September 2023
13 weeks £107.25
Saturday 1st July – 30th September 2023
14 weeks £115.50

 

Q4 – 2023

Monday 2nd October- 18th December 2023
12 weeks £99.00
Tuesday 3rd October – 19th December 2023
12 weeks £99.00
Wednesday 4th October – 20th December 2023
12 weeks £99.00
Thursday 5th October – 14th December 2023
11 weeks £90.75
Friday 6th October – 15th December 2023
11 weeks £90.75
Saturday 7th October – 16th December 2023
11 weeks £90.75

Recreational timetable

Day Time Age Group
Monday 4-4.50pm 4-7
Monday 5-5.50pm 4-7
Monday 6-6.50pm mixed
Monday 7-7.50pm 8+
Tuesday 4-4.50pm 4-7
Tuesday 5-5.50pm 4-7
Tuesday 6-6.50pm mixed
Tuesday 7-7.50pm 8+
Wednesday 4-4.50pm 4-7
Wednesday 5-5.50pm mixed
Thursday 4-4.50pm 4-7
Thursday 5-5.50pm 4-7
Thursday 6-6.50pm mixed
Thursday 7-7.50pm 8+
Friday 4-4.50pm 4-7
Friday 5-5.50pm 4-7
Friday 6-6.50pm mixed
Friday 7-7.50pm 8+
Saturday 9-9.50am 4-7
Saturday 10-10.50am 4-7
Saturday 11-11.50am 8+
Saturday 11am-12.50pm mixed
Saturday 12-12.50pm  8+
Saturday 1.30-2.20pm mixed

All of these classes currently have a waiting list which is currently around a 6 month wait. Please click here to add your child to the list.

13482848_10153841568626374_6315565558920914801_o