Competition Calendar

 

NATIONAL, REGIONAL & COUNTY EVENT DATES 2017

 

MONTH

 

DATE

 

EVENT

 

VENUE

 

Fri/Sat/Sun

 

3 – 5th March

 

Miss Quatro

 

Pipers Vale

 

 

Sun 12th March County grade 6+5. Reg 4,3,2,1 Colchester
 

 

Sat 18th March NDP Grades 4, 3, 2 & 1 National Pipers Vale
 

 

Sun 19th March Compulsory 5,4 & 3 Pipers Vale
 

 

Fri/Sat/Sun 24-26th March Junior & Senior British Championships Echo Arena Liverpool
 

 

Sunday 26th March County grade 6+5. Reg 4,3,2,1 Colchester
 

 

Fri/Sat/Sun 7th – 9th April English Championships Loughborough
 

 

Sat/Sun 29/30th April National compulsory 4,3,2,1 Stoke on trent
 

 

Sunday 7th May Regional Grade Final Pipers Vale
 

 

Sat/Sun 20/21st May NDP 4,3,2,1 Finals National Grade Stoke on Trent
 

 

Sunday 16th July County level 6 2 piece Colchester
 

 

Sunday 3rd September Essex OOA Levels 4 & 3 Colchester
 

 

Sunday 10th September Essex Level 5, 4, 3 In age +  2 in & out age + FIG: Teddy Bear. Level 7 age 7 only Colchester
 

 

Sunday 17th September Essex OOA Level 6 & 5 Colchester
 

 

Sat/Sun 16/17th September Adrian stan team champs Guildford
 

 

Sun 24th September Regional Level in age 4, 3, 2 & FIG Pipers Vale
 

 

Sat/Sun 30th Sep/1st Oct National comp Level 2 & 1 Qual Lilleshall
 

 

Fri/Sat/Sun 13/14/15th October Esp/Jnr/Snr Challenge cup TBC
 

 

Fri/Sat/Sun 13/14/15th October Bill Slater National team  Champs TBC
 

 

Sat/Sun 21/22nd October Regional Out Of Age 6,5,4,3 & 2 Pipers Vale
 

 

Sun 29th October Essex Team Level 5, 4, 3, 2 & FIG Colchester
 

 

Sat/Sun 4/5th November National Vol age group Champs Guildford Spetrum
 

 

Sun 12th November Inter Countys Team Pipers Vale
 

 

Sun 12th November Essex Rec Grades 6 – 1 Colchester
 

 

Sun 19th November Essex FIG for all 9 years + Colchester
 

 

Sun 26th November Essex Rec Grades 6 – 1 Colchester
 

 

Fri/Sat/Sun 1/2/3rd December British Championships Espoir Guildford
DATES EVENT 
 

9-11th February 2018

 

 

English Championships

 

 

8-11th March 2018

 

 

British Championships

 

 

16th September 2018

 

Regional Setwork
 

9-11th November 2018

 

National Setwork Finals
 

Date

 

Event Location
 

14th January 2018

 

NDP qualifier 2 Cambridge
 

25th February 2018

 

NDP qualifier 3 Brentwood
 

18th March 2018

 

NDP Semi Finals Cambridge