Competition Calendar

 

NATIONAL, REGIONAL & COUNTY EVENT DATES 2018

 

DAY

 

DATE

 

EVENT

 

VENUE

 

Sun

 

20th May

 

Regional Grade Finals

 

Pipers Vale

 

 

Sun 15th July Future Stars Colchester
 

 

Sun 9th September County in age 5,4,3, all 2, all FIG & L7 2 and 4 piece Colchester
 

 

Sun 16th September County OOA Levels 5 & 6 Colchester
 

 

Sun 23rd September In age Regional Voluntary FIG/ Challenge Ipswich
 

 

Sun 7th October County OOA Level 4 & 3 Colchester
 

 

Sun 21st October Level 6 & 5 Regional Finals Ipswich
 

 

Sun 28th October Level 4,3,2 Regional Finals Ipswich
 

 

Sun 4th November County Grades Colchester
 

 

Sun 11th November County Teams Colchester
 

 

Sun 18th November County Grades Colchester
 

 

 

 

Sun 25th November County Grades Colchester
 

 

DATES EVENT 
 

9-11th February 2018

 

 

English Championships

 

 

8-11th March 2018

 

 

British Championships

 

 

16th September 2018

 

Regional Setwork
 

9-11th November 2018

 

National Setwork Finals
 

Date

 

Event Location
 

14th January 2018

 

NDP qualifier 2 Cambridge
 

25th February 2018

 

NDP qualifier 3 Brentwood
 

18th March 2018

 

NDP Semi Finals Cambridge